Getting Ready To Move

13 Apr

For those of you who do not know, I am getting ready to move. I am excited to move to a lovely condo in Coal Harbour with two LOVELY roommates.

My room is going to be TINY, like really really tiny, so I am currently trying to discover ways to make my things smaller. So far I have discovered that packing my clothes and sheets in to vacuum sealed bags is AMAZING! I cannot believe I did not buy these sooner. They are not that expensive and such a space saver. I got 5 from London Drugs for just $22! And almost ALL my clothes fit in to them!

I cannot wait to move in to a gorgeous place, with amazing people (one of which who is also a vegetarian!) and a really great gym right in the building. I will keep you posted on the move, but so far I am just cramming stuff in to bags… JOY!

Any moving advice???

Leave a Reply

