New Joe Fresh on Granville St.

18 Oct

So it took me a few days to make it down, but I finally made it! I have been so excited for Joe Fresh to come to downtown Vancouver, I just had to take the opportunity to get over there!
It was fairly late in the evening when I went in to the newly opened store (Grand opening was October 13th), so there weren’t so many people there which made for easy shopping in this spacious new store.
I made a few purchases, a cranberry coloured cardigan ($19.99), a silver/grey sparkly T-shirt with folded sleeves ($16), and a black buret ($8) STEAL! I wanted to pick up more but didn’t want to over do it!

They had so many great items, such as gloves for just $8, Pajamas for $10, bras for as low as $16! It truly does not get better! They had some really cute faux leather jackets for as little as $49 and some fabulous eye shadows for just $4 (I picked one up myself!).

Head on down to 540 Granville St. to check out the store.

Store hours are:

Mon to Fri – 10am – 9pm
Saturday – 10am – 8pm
Sunday – 11am – 7pm

Visit www.shopgranville.ca for more details!

Leave a Reply

