The 2011 Aritzia Warehouse Sale is coming September 1st

23 Aug

Aritzia is having their annual sale from September 1 to 5, 2011 at  142 Water Street in Gastown.

HOURS:

Thursday Sept 1st: 8am to 8pm
Friday Sept 2nd: 8am to 8pm
Saturday Sept 3rd: 9am to 6pm
Sunday Sept 4th: 10am to 6pm
Monday Sept 5th: 10am to 6pm

will you be there?!

One Response to “The 2011 Aritzia Warehouse Sale is coming September 1st”

  1. theparttimestylist August 30, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    I wish I lived in the area! Are you going? I want to say you should post your finds – but I know it will make me so jelous! They’re my favourite brand by far.

    xx Elia

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

