Sending Love

19 Apr

Hey all!

I just wanted to send a little air kiss to you all! This week is shaping up to be a bit hectic but amazing! I am excited to attend Bake for the Quake on Wednesday Apr. 20th, getting some work done with the amazing Popcorn team, and doing some finishing up on packing! I am set to move next weekend and I am sure it is going to be exhausting. I have some amazing roommates and a great place that I am looking forward to calling home.

Wishing you all a fun week and looking forward to seeing everyone on Wednesday at Bake for the Quake! Who’s coming??!

@VancityAmy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

